It’s time to plan the Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi

Needless to say, the amount of cultural diversity in India is unlimited and can’t be offered by other countries. If someone has time for a week to explore the best destination in India, then it will be good to have a Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi. This long tour of Varanasi will cover the cities like Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur along with Varanasi. During this trip, you will explore much captivating building that will feel you thrilled to explore it comprehensively.

Let’s have a look at the weeklong itinerary that is arranged by the Golden Triangle:

Day 1: Arrival in Delhi

On day 1, once reached Delhi, you will get a chance to explore the different places in like Jama Masjid-one of the largest mosques in India, Lal Quila, Qutab Minar etc. Apart from this, you can explore the streets of Chandni Chowk, the market of Karol Bagh, etc. Hence, one day in Delhi will be enough to explore the prominent location of the capital of India- Delhi.

Day 2: Journey from Delhi to Jaipur

During the second of Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi, you can explore the most remarkable places of Delhi like Lotus temple, Laxmi Narayan Temple, Humayun’s Tomb as well as Parliament House. Once visited all these places, let’s get ready to start your road journey to Jaipur-The Pink City of India. After around 4 hours, you will be in Jaipur where you have to stay overnight in some Hotel.

Day 3: Explore Jaipur

During Day 3, you can explore this pink city of India-Jaipur. One of its prominent places is named as Amer Fort which is just 11km away from the city. It has many captivating halls to explore including Diwan-i-Khas, Sila Devi Temple, Diwan-i-am, Ganesh Pol and so on. Later on, you can go to see Hawa Mahal which is a captivating structure with 953 jharokhas and finally explore the City Palace that is an amazing place where you will find a blend of Mughal and Rajasthani styles of architecture.

Stay overnight at Jaipur

Day 4: Journey from Jaipur to Fatehpur Sikri to Agra (244 km)

On day 4, get ready to move to the Mughal City Agra. While on the way, you can explore UNESCO World Heritage Site of Fatehpur Sikri. Later on, continue your journey to Agra. Once reached there, move to Hotel to stay overnight.

Day 5: Journey from Agra to Varanasi (by train)

On day 5, start your day by exploring the wonder of the world-The Taj Mahal during the sunrise. The rays captured by the white marbles of Taj Mahal turns it looks eye-grabbing. After this, have a visit to Agra Fort and Idmat-Ud-Dauhla’s tomb (also famous as Baby Taj).

In the evening of the same day, move to the railway station to go Varanasi. Stay overnight in train.

Day 6: Arrival in Varanasi

On the day 6th, once reached at Varanasi, transfer to Hotel for some refreshment. After this, you will be considered to embark on a short trip to Sarnath which is a remarkable Buddhist religious site. After this, make sure to explore other sites such as Alamgir Mosque, Bharat Mata Temple Dasaswamedh Ghat (prominent for evening Ganga Aarti).

Stay overnight at Varanasi. The Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi will be ended on the 6th day.

Day 7: Varanasi to Delhi

On the day 7th morning, get back to Delhi from Varanasi. Once reached at Delhi, move to your destinations.

Hence, this 7 days tour to Varanasi will give you rid from a hectic life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *